The First Post

I am setting this WordPress page up as a preliminary outing before setting up my blog http://www.joannehuspek.com.

mealone-copy

I have always been a writer, and I’ve spent the last two years toiling tirelessly. (That’s not true. I’m surprised I have time to write out checks, much less anything else!) The thousands of words that I have saved on various computers at home and work are enough to boggle the imagination.

You can catch me at Blog Critics, Associated Content and G-N-N Online.

3 Responses

  1. Yay! I’m happy to hear the blog is almost up and running.
    I’m so excited for you. It’s nice to see someone is getting somewhere (anywhere?) these days. I know I’m sure not. I’m glad at least one of us is motivated. I’ll try to pop in more often. I really hate breaking promises though so I’ve decided it might be best to just skip that whole promise making thing altogether, and just say I’ll try…
    Really hard though, if that helps any.

  2. Joanne!
    I think it’s a great idea and one that I know you have been toying with for a long long time. You are a writer already, and I am looking forward to what you post..!
    Jon

  3. Greetings! Can’t wait to read the manuscript.

Leave a Reply

